Skip to content
Brand profile

Nutrination

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 2 products tracked
2tracked UK products
70/100average product score
0verified evidence records
Indiamanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Six Sigma Marketers Ltd.
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
India
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score73/1002 of 2 products
Testing transparency45/1002 of 2 products
Value for money84/1002 of 2 products
Label transparency45/1002 of 2 products

Tracked products (2)

UK catalogue

Nutrination L-Theanine 400 mg capsules 400mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing and Nutri Nation site both claim testing/certification: Amazon title says "GMP - Certified, Lab Tested"; product imagery says "Third-party Lab Tested"; Nutri Nation site says "GMP CERTIFIED & THIRD PARTY TESTED" and "Made in the USA in NSF and ISO 17025 certified laboratories and third-party tested." I did not find an independently verifiable registry entry or product-specific COA for this exact L-Theanine product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:13:42
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Nutrination Berberine HCl 20:1 extract – 90 Capsules

Berberine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
0/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing says the product is 'Lab Tested' and 'Independently laboratory tested for quality and purity with batch-specific analytical testing.' The product images also state 'Every Batch is Tested to Meet UK & EU Supplement Standards' and show a Eurofins logo, but I did not find an independently verifiable registry entry or product-specific lab report for this NutriNation berberine product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:09:15
£0.11/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 2 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 4 linked sources