Skip to content
Brand profile

NutriVolv

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 3 products tracked
3tracked UK products
78/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
NutriVolv
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score86/1003 of 3 products
Testing transparency28/1003 of 3 products
Value for money97/1003 of 3 products
Label transparency95/1003 of 3 products

Tracked products (3)

UK catalogue

NutriVolv L-Theanine 400 mg 400mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:10:36
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£6.89Per pack

NutriVolv Biotin Hair Growth Supplement 365 tablets 10000mcg – Tablets

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:13:13
£0.02/dayDaily cost
£6.89Per pack

NutriVolv Calcium & Vitamin D3 500mg – Capsules

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing image/text shows the product is described as "Lab Tested"; NutriVolv product pages also show generic quality claims like "GMP" and "Non-GMO" but no independently verifiable COA or third-party registry entry was found for this specific calcium + vitamin D3 product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:50:46
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£3.79Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricNutriVolvSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=3 / 47478/10070/100+8 pts
Testing transparencyn=3 / 47428/10043/100-15 pts
Price per dayn=3 / 474£0.05/day£0.25/day-81%
Formulation qualityn=3 / 47486/10079/100+7 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 3 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 4 linked sources