Skip to content
Brand profile

Ov OXFORD VITALITY

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 3 products tracked
3tracked UK products
72/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Ov OXFORD VITALITY
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score80/1003 of 3 products
Testing transparency45/1003 of 3 products
Value for money75/1003 of 3 products
Label transparency95/1003 of 3 products

Tracked products (3)

UK catalogue

Ov OXFORD VITALITY Oxford Vitality Turmeric 2500mg 50mg – Tablets

Turmeric / Curcumin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
0/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Quality Assured ✅" and "Our Supplements Are Made With You In Mind." It also says the product page is "Turmeric 2,500mg and Black Pepper 630mg Tablets" with no independently verifiable COA/certification found for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:51:45
£0.05/dayDaily cost
£25.99Per pack

Ov OXFORD VITALITY Oxford Vitality L-Theanine & Caffeine 100mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing says: "Our supplements have been expertly created to the strictest GMP guidelines in our facility here in the UK, meaning we can guarantee the quality and safety of every product." Oxford Vitality product page also says "Quality Assured ✅" and the product description says the company "independently formulated" the product, but I did not find an independently verifiable third-party test/certification for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:48:55
£0.03/dayDaily cost
£10.99Per pack

Ov OXFORD VITALITY Oxford Vitality Calcium & Vitamin D 800mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing and manufacturer site say the product is 'quality controlled' / 'quality assured' and 'carefully manufactured' and the product page says 'At Oxford Vitality, our Calcium and Vitamin D tablets...' but I did not find any independently verifiable third-party test report or certification for this specific product. The manufacturer also says on its product page: 'At Oxford Vitality, our Calcium and Vitamin D tablets contain Vitamin D3...' and on the Amazon listing: 'TRUSTED UK QUALITY: Our products are expertly manufactured and packed in the UK using carefully selected ingredients and quality controlled processes.'
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:45:00
£0.15/dayDaily cost
£5.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricOv OXFORD VITALITYSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=3 / 47472/10070/100+2 pts
Testing transparencyn=3 / 47445/10043/100+2 pts
Price per dayn=3 / 474£0.08/day£0.25/day-69%
Formulation qualityn=3 / 47480/10079/100+1 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 3 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 6 linked sources