Skip to content
Brand profile

SuperBotanic

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 1 products tracked
1tracked UK products
72/100average product score
1verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Synertic LTD
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score62/1001 of 1 products
Testing transparency96/1001 of 1 products
Value for money73/1001 of 1 products
Label transparency0/1001 of 1 products

Tracked products (1)

UK catalogue

SuperBotanic Dihydroberberine 150mg – 60 Capsules

Berberine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
0/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says: "All our products are tested to ensure the highest quality, click here to the Certificate Of Analysis: View PDF →" and the linked COA for Berberine Advanced shows Eurofins Food Testing UK Limited with batch code B060725.
Laboratory
Eurofins Food Testing UK Limited
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
B060725
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 07:55:27
£0.82/dayDaily cost
£24.64Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 1 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 1 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 3 linked sources