Skip to content
Brand profile

Time Health

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 9 products tracked
9tracked UK products
74/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdom (East Sussex)manufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Time Health Ltd
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
In-house
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom (East Sussex)
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score80/1009 of 9 products
Testing transparency58/1009 of 9 products
Value for money68/1009 of 9 products
Label transparency79/1009 of 9 products

Tracked products (9)

UK catalogue

Time Health Lion’s Mane NGF 120 capsules – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
16/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
6/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page includes a linked PDF titled "Heavy Metal analysis Lions Mane NGF Hericenones - Nov 2025"; the PDF text states "LAB RESULTS FOR: Lions mane NGF Hericenones" and lists heavy metals results: Arsenic PASS, Lead PASS, Mercury PASS, Cadmium PASS.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:29:14
£0.25/dayDaily cost
£29.99Per pack

Time Health Lion’s Mane Extract 50% Polysaccharides 120 capsules 450mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
16/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page includes a linked PDF titled "Heavy Metal analysis Lions Mane High Strength - Nov 2025"; the PDF states "LAB RESULTS FOR: Lions Mane High Strength" and lists heavy metals results (Arsenic, Lead, Mercury, Cadmium) as PASS.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:27:59
£0.21/dayDaily cost
£25.49Per pack

Time Health L-Theanine Green Tea Extract 300mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
9/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Time Health product page says: "Third Party Test Report" and shows a "Heavy Metal Analysis" section, but I did not find a readable product-specific report for the L-Theanine item itself or an independently verifiable third-party registry entry for this product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:54:44
£0.37/dayDaily cost
£22.49Per pack

Time Health Lactobacillus reuteri GL-104 6bn CFU – 90 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
16/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page includes a linked document labeled "Third Party Test Report" / "Heavy Metal Analysis" for Lactobacillus Reuteri, and the PDF states: "LAB RESULTS FOR: Lactobacillus Reuteri ... HEAVY METALS EU LIMIT LAB RESULT ... Arsenic 3mg/kg PASS ... Lead 3mg/kg PASS ... Mercury 0.1 mg/kg PASS ... Cadmium 1 mg/kg PASS"
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:15:38
£0.24/dayDaily cost
£21.99Per pack

Time Health 65 Billion Bio Cultures Complex 65bn CFU – 120 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:14:40
£0.31/dayDaily cost
£18.49Per pack

Time Health Bio Cultures Complex 55bn CFU – 120 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
16/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page includes a document link labeled 'Heavy_Metal_analysis_Bio_Cultures_-_Nov_2025.pdf' and the PDF text states 'LAB RESULTS FOR: Bio Cultures Probiotic' with heavy metals passing (arsenic, lead, mercury, cadmium).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:25:44
£0.16/dayDaily cost
£19.49Per pack

Time Health LactoSpore Bacillus coagulans 2bn CFU – 60 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
19/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Our Certifications ... SALSA ... Soil Association Organic Certified ... Food Standards Agency Rated 5/5 - Very Good" and the product page says "Lactospore® is a world-leading, science-backed probiotic, with confirmed efficacy based on over 20 years of clinical research." These are claims/marketing, but I did not find an independently verifiable product-specific COA, lab report, or registry entry for this exact product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:21:29
£0.25/dayDaily cost
£14.99Per pack

Time Health Magtein L-Threonate

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Time Health product page says "Third Party Test Report" and "Heavy Metal Analysis" for Magnesium L-Threonate - Magtein® - Cognitive & Sleep Support, but I did not locate an independently verifiable lab report or certification page for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:38:29
£0.88/dayDaily cost
£26.49Per pack

Time Health Ashwagandha 10% Withanolides

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
14/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page states: "Time Health Ashwagandha is tested at 10% Withanolides (HPLC measured) and contain less than 1% Withaferin A."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:54:26
£0.25/dayDaily cost
£14.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricTime HealthSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=9 / 47474/10071/100+3 pts
Testing transparencyn=9 / 47458/10043/100+15 pts
Price per dayn=9 / 474£0.33/day£0.25/day+31%
Formulation qualityn=9 / 47480/10080/1000 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 9 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 4 product records carry manufacturer-provided COA evidence.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 22 linked sources