Skip to content
Brand profile

Zipvit

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 14 products tracked
14tracked UK products
75/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Zip Vit Limited
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Primarily in-house (stated), not fully disclosed for all products
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score79/10014 of 14 products
Testing transparency41/10014 of 14 products
Value for money87/10014 of 14 products
Label transparency87/10014 of 14 products

Tracked products (14)

UK catalogue

Zipvit Lion’s Mane 2000mg 133.4mg – Tablets

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Zipvit’s product page says “102% LABEL ACCURACY”, “4/4 TESTS PASSED”, “2/2 CLAIMS VERIFIED”, and “INDEPENDENTLY LAB-TESTED” with a “SEE LAB RESULTS” prompt, but I did not find an independently accessible lab report or certifying-body registry page for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:34:32
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£7.49Per pack

Zipvit Biotin 12000mcg – Tablets

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing says "3rd Party Tested"; Zipvit product page says "4/4 TESTS PASSED", "1/1 CLAIMS VERIFIED", and "INDEPENDENTLY LAB-TESTED" / "SEE LAB RESULTS".
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:27:12
£0.08/dayDaily cost
£6.99Per pack

Zipvit Calcium & Magnesium 400mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing and Zipvit product page both claim the product is "3rd Party Tested" / "independently tested for heavy metals" and the Zipvit product page also says "INDEPENDENTLY LAB-TESTED" and "SEE LAB RESULTS," but I did not find an actual COA/lab report or a certifying-body registry page confirming this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:03:32
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Zipvit Vitamin K2 200mcg – Tablets

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing and Zipvit product page state the product is "3rd Party Tested" / "INDEPENDENTLY LAB-TESTED" and "4/4 TESTS PASSED" / "1/1 CLAIMS VERIFIED," but I did not find an independently accessible lab report, COA, or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:33:23
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Zipvit Vitamin D3 + K2 100mcg – Tablets

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Zipvit’s product page says “4/4 TESTS PASSED … INDEPENDENTLY LAB-TESTED … SEE LAB RESULTS,” and Zipvit’s blog says “we've added our third-party testing to our product pages” and “we've published third-party testing across our products.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:39:09
£0.03/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Zipvit Berberine HCl 25:1 extract – 120 Capsules

Berberine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Zipvit product page says: "4/4 TESTS PASSED", "1/1 CLAIMS VERIFIED", and "INDEPENDENTLY LAB-TESTED" / "SEE LAB RESULTS". The page also says the product is "independently tested for heavy metals" on the Amazon listing text, but I did not find a readable lab report or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:01:25
£0.08/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Zipvit Iron Bisglycinate 14 mg

Iron
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
24/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Zipvit product page says: “120% LABEL ACCURACY 4/4 TESTS PASSED 1/1 CLAIMS VERIFIED INDEPENDENTLY LAB TESTED SEE LAB RESULTS.” The page also shows no actual lab report or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product in the materials I found.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-16 17:45:20
£0.03/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Zipvit Magnesium Glycinate + B6

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
24/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing and Zipvit product page both claim the product is "Third Party Tested" / "Independently Verified for Quality & Safety" and "INDEPENDENTLY LAB TESTED"; Zipvit product page also shows "106% LABEL ACCURACY 4/4 TESTS PASSED 1/1 CLAIMS VERIFIED".
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:51:04
£0.17/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Zipvit Zinc Bisglycinate 25mg

Zinc
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
20/20
Dose context & clarity
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Zipvit’s own product page states “4/4 TESTS PASSED”, “1/1 CLAIMS VERIFIED”, and “INDEPENDENTLY LAB TESTED,” but I did not locate a readable COA/lab report or an independent certifying-body registry entry confirming this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 08:25:05
£0.03/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Zipvit Vitamin B12 1100µg

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing title says "3rd Party Tested" and the Zipvit product page says "4/4 TESTS PASSED", "1/1 CLAIMS VERIFIED", and "INDEPENDENTLY LAB TESTED" with a "SEE LAB RESULTS" link, but I did not find an independently verifiable lab report or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:26:12
£0.02/dayDaily cost
£8.49Per pack

Zipvit Cod Liver Oil 1000 mg

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Zipvit product page says: "4/4 TESTS PASSED", "1/1 CLAIMS VERIFIED", and "INDEPENDENTLY LAB TESTED" / "SEE LAB RESULTS". The same page also says "For best before date and batch number, please see label."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:48:59
£0.05/dayDaily cost
£18.99Per pack

Zipvit Fish Oil 1000 mg

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Friend of the Sea registry page for Zipvit Ltd shows Status: ACTIVE, Expiry date: 2028-01-19, Category: Omega 3.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:07:38
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£19.99Per pack

Zipvit Fish Oil 2000 mg

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Zipvit’s product page says the fish oil is “Friend of the Sea® certified for responsible, sustainable fishing,” and the Friend of the Sea registry page for Zipvit Ltd shows Certification Status: ACTIVE, Category: Omega 3, Expiry date: 2028-01-19.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:12:53
£0.17/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Zipvit Magnesium 500 mg

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
11/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing image/text says: “Third Party Tested”, “Independently Verified for Quality & Safety”, “Tested for Heavy Metals & Contaminants”, and “Strength & Purity.” Zipvit’s own product page also says “102% LABEL ACCURACY”, “4/4 TESTS PASSED”, “2/2 CLAIMS VERIFIED”, “INDEPENDENTLY LAB TESTED”, and “SEE LAB RESULTS.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:22:57
£0.09/dayDaily cost
£7.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricZipvitSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=14 / 47475/10071/100+4 pts
Testing transparencyn=14 / 47441/10043/100-2 pts
Price per dayn=14 / 474£0.07/day£0.25/day-72%
Formulation qualityn=14 / 47479/10080/100-1 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 14 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 38 linked sources