- Oil source / comparison type
- Fish oil
- Oil form (TG / rTG / EE / phospholipids), if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Source oil / serving (mg)
- 2000
- Total omega-3 / serving (mg), if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- EPA / serving (mg)
- 660
- DHA / serving (mg)
- 440
- EPA + DHA / serving (mg)
- 1100
- EPA / day (mg)
- 660
- DHA / day (mg)
- 440
- EPA + DHA / day (mg)
- 1100
- EPA + DHA / source oil (%)
- 55
- EPA:DHA ratio
- 1.5:1
- Species / source detail
- Anchovies and sardines; South America
- Capsules or ml / day on comparison basis
- 2
- Pack size as labelled
- 120 softgels
- Recommended serving / frequency
- 2 softgels daily
- Comparison basis for a serving range
- Not disclosed
- Other omega-3 fatty acids
- Not separately disclosed
- Vitamin A / serving (micrograms)
- Not disclosed
- Vitamin D / serving (micrograms)
- Not disclosed
- Other active ingredients
- Not separately quantified; see ingredients
- Flavour
- Unflavoured
- Capsule / shell material
- Fish gelatine, glycerine, water
- Allergen statement
- Fish; check other ingredients
- Vegan / vegetarian label status
- Contains marine oil; not vegan or vegetarian
- Sustainability claim (unverified)
- Friend of the Sea claim; not verified
- Testing / purity claim (unverified)
- Independent heavy-metal testing and GMP claims; not verified
- Oxidation evidence review status
- Testing review pending
- Contaminant evidence review status
- Testing review pending