Skip to content
Supplier profile

SPX Labs

Research peptide products, supplier information and the evidence behind the testing claims. Research-use products only.

Coverage: 9 products tracked
9tracked products
67/100average product score
5verified evidence records
8peptides covered

About the supplier

Company details come from the supplier’s own site and public company records.

Trading name
SPX Labs
Legal company
Not disclosed
Company number
Not disclosed
Registered office
Not disclosed
Website
spxlabs.co.uk

Testing & transparency

Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes
A supplier saying its products are tested is not the same as a published laboratory report for the exact vial. Each product page shows what evidence was actually found.
How we score research peptides →

Supplier score profile

Averages of tracked products, not a separate supplier rating. Products with a pending score are excluded, never counted as zero.

Testing & analytical evidence54/1009 of 9 products
Value for money72/1009 of 9 products
Product identity92/1009 of 9 products
Label & listing transparency100/1009 of 9 products

Tracked products (9)

UK catalogue
Products from SPX Labs
ProductQuantityPrice / vialPrice / mgTestingScore
Tesamorelin (Research Material) — 10mgTesamorelin10 mg / vial£32.99per vial£3.30per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
SPX product page claims batch-specific traceability and states: 'SPX batch SPX-TESA10-001 is associated with supporting analytical documentation reporting: Reported peptide content: 10.12mg; Reported peptide purity: 99.839{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}; SPX batch reference: SPX-TESA10-001.'
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SPX-TESA10-001
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
GHK-Cu (Research Material) — 50mgGHK-Cu50 mg / vial£18.99per vial£0.38per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
SPX Labs says the product is batch-identifiable with supporting analytical documentation available where applicable; the product page states batch SPX-GHK50-001 is associated with reported peptide content 50mg and reported peptide purity 99.021{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SPX-GHK50-001
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
MOTS-C (Research Material) — 10mgMOTS-c10 mg / vial£26.99per vial£2.70per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Product page says "SPX batch SPX-MOTSC10-001 is associated with supporting analytical documentation reporting: Reported peptide content: 9.94mg Reported peptide purity: 99.384{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}" and the COA library lists "MOTS-C — 10mg / Batch: SPX-MOTSC10-001 / Content: 9.94 mg / Purity: 99.384{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}".
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SPX-MOTSC10-001
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 (Research Material) — 10mgBPC-15710 mg / vial£27.99per vial£2.80per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
BPC-157 UK 10mg research material supplied for legitimate laboratory research, analytical testing and scientific evaluation. Batch-identifiable with supporting analytical documentation available where testing has been performed. For example, SPX batch SPX-BPC10-001 is associated with analytical documentation reporting: Reported peptide content: 10.48mg; Reported peptide purity: 99.961{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}; SPX batch reference: SPX-BPC10-001.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SPX-BPC10-001
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
TB-500 (Research Material) — 5mgTB-5005 mg / vial£24.99per vial£5.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
SPX Labs says the product has 'Batch-identifiable with supporting analytical documentation available where applicable' and that 'Researchers can review available documentation through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate information associated with an identifiable SPX batch reference.' The COA Library also states 'Independent Third-Party Analytical Results' for TB-500 — 10mg.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Ipamorelin (Research Material) — 5mgIpamorelin5 mg / vial£21.99per vial£4.40per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Analytical documentation available where applicable"; "SPX Labs prioritises batch traceability and analytical transparency"; "Researchers can review available batch information through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate documentation associated with identifiable SPX batch references where available."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
4/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 No DAC (Research Material) — 5mgCJC-12955 mg / vial£27.99per vial£5.60per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Analytical documentation available where testing has been performed." "Batch-specific information available where applicable." "Researchers can review available batch information through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate documentation associated with identifiable SPX batch references where available."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
4/45
Value
12/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Retatrutide (Analytical Reference Material) — 20mgRetatrutide20 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Product page: “Batch-identifiable with supporting analytical documentation available where applicable.” COA library: “Review available SPX Labs batch-specific analytical documentation and independent third-party laboratory results.” Retatrutide batch page: “Independent Third-Party Analytical Results”; “Laboratory: Janoshik Analytical”; “Identity, Peptide Content & Purity.”
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SPX-RT20-001
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier
Retatrutide (Analytical Reference Material) — 10mgRetatrutide10 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Retatrutide UK 10mg analytical reference material supplied for legitimate in-vitro laboratory research, analytical testing and scientific evaluation. Batch-identifiable with supporting analytical documentation available where applicable. Batch-specific Certificates of Analysis (COA) and supporting analytical documentation will be made available where applicable.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • 9 research peptide products tracked across 8 peptides.
  • 5 product records have a verified independent laboratory report.
  • The supplier explains how batches are tested and traced.

What we could not verify

  • No registered company, company number or postal address was found on the supplier’s site.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. A supplier’s own statements are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: 21 Sep 2026

Supplier details are taken from the supplier’s own site and Companies House; product testing evidence keeps its recorded status.