Skip to content
BPC-157 (Research Material) — 10mg
Product analysis · SPX Labs

BPC-157 (Research Material) — 10mg

10 mg per vial of BPC-157 (Research Material) — 10mg, sold by SPX Labs. An analytical report is on file from Janoshik Analytical, showing 99.961% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 37/45
£27.99SPX Labs
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£27.99Price / vial
£2.80Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence82/100
37 of 45 points
Value72/100
18 of 25 points
Product identity93/100
14 of 15 points
Supplier transparency60/100
6 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 80/100 - Strong. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Verified independent evidence

Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
BPC-157 UK 10mg research material supplied for legitimate laboratory research, analytical testing and scientific evaluation. Batch-identifiable with supporting analytical documentation available where testing has been performed. For example, SPX batch SPX-BPC10-001 is associated with analytical documentation reporting: Reported peptide content: 10.48mg; Reported peptide purity: 99.961{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}; SPX batch reference: SPX-BPC10-001.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SPX-BPC10-001
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Purity (HPLC)
99.961%
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Not shown
Measured content
Within 5% of label
Lab verification
No public verification
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

I found a public batch-specific COA/summary for BPC-157 10mg matching the listing, with independent lab results from Janoshik Analytical for batch SPX-BPC10-001. The summary reports 10.48 mg and 99.961{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity, but I did not see a chromatogram, MS spectrum, or any sterility/endotoxin/contaminant panel on the accessible page.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£27.99
Price per vial
£27.99
Price per mg
£2.80
Compared with other suppliers
In line with the median (14 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

BPC-157 product details

Compound
BPC-157
Supplier product name
BPC-157 (Research Material) — 10mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
SPX-BPC157-10MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Store the research material in accordance with the storage and handling information s
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
SPX Labs
Legal company
SPX Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all BPC-157 suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch SPX-BPC10-001 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

BPC-157 10mgAscend Peptides UK

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Product page says "≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC-verified. Janoshik tested." The quality page says every batch is tested by Janoshik and that Janoshik certificates include HPLC and LC-MS.
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
20260114
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-07
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£2.50per mg
£24.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Ascend Peptides UK
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£24.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-21 17:26:44
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Product page says "≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC-verified. Janoshik tested." The quality page says every batch is tested by Janoshik and that Janoshik certificates include HPLC and LC-MS.
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
20260114
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-07
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

BPC-157 10mg

Ascend Peptides UK
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Product page says "≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC-verified. Janoshik tested." The quality page says every batch is tested by Janoshik and that Janoshik certificates include HPLC and LC-MS.
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
20260114
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-07
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£2.50per mg
£24.99per pack

Compare alternative

BPC-157 10-mg / owsa-bpc-10mgOwsa Labs

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound. It covers the lot it names, so check the lot number on your vial against the list below. LOT BC10/202608 10 mg 99.677{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} Analysed April 14, 2025; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
BC10/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£3.00per mg
£29.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Owsa Labs
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£29.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-21 17:26:44
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound. It covers the lot it names, so check the lot number on your vial against the list below. LOT BC10/202608 10 mg 99.677{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} Analysed April 14, 2025; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
BC10/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

BPC-157 10-mg / owsa-bpc-10mg

Owsa Labs
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound. It covers the lot it names, so check the lot number on your vial against the list below. LOT BC10/202608 10 mg 99.677{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} Analysed April 14, 2025; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
BC10/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£3.00per mg
£29.99per pack

Compare alternative

BPC-157 10mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
23/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£20.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£20.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

BPC-157 10mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
23/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£20.00per pack