Skip to content
Ipamorelin 5-mg / owsa-ipa-5mg
Product analysis · Owsa Labs

Ipamorelin 5-mg / owsa-ipa-5mg

5 mg per vial of Ipamorelin, sold by Owsa Labs. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£22.99Owsa Labs
5 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£22.99Price / vial
£4.60Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value59/100
14.9 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency25/100
2.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 43.4/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; Ipamorelin – 10 mg — IP10/202608 — Janoshik Analytical — Verify at laboratory; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

The supplier publishes a Janoshik report for Ipamorelin 10 mg with batch IP10/202608, showing 99.576{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity and 10.53 mg measured content. The current product page is for the 5 mg vial, and the 5 mg certificate is marked not yet published, so there is no direct COA for this listing.

Dose & value

Vial size
5 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£22.99
Price per vial
£22.99
Price per mg
£4.60
Compared with other suppliers
24% above the median (9 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

Ipamorelin product details

Compound
Ipamorelin
Supplier product name
Ipamorelin
Supplier product code (SKU)
OWSA-IPA-5MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Owsa Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Ipamorelin suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Ipamorelin 5mgAscend Peptides UK

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Premium research peptides independently verified through Janoshik third-party laboratory testing, with batch-specific Certificates of Analysis (COAs), high-purity verification; HPLC purity & LC-MS identity verified.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£3.00per mg
£14.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Ascend Peptides UK
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£14.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-21 17:26:44
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Premium research peptides independently verified through Janoshik third-party laboratory testing, with batch-specific Certificates of Analysis (COAs), high-purity verification; HPLC purity & LC-MS identity verified.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

Ipamorelin 5mg

Ascend Peptides UK
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Premium research peptides independently verified through Janoshik third-party laboratory testing, with batch-specific Certificates of Analysis (COAs), high-purity verification; HPLC purity & LC-MS identity verified.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£3.00per mg
£14.99per pack

Compare alternative

Ipamorelin (Research Material) — 5mgSPX Labs

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
4/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Analytical documentation available where applicable"; "SPX Labs prioritises batch traceability and analytical transparency"; "Researchers can review available batch information through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate documentation associated with identifiable SPX batch references where available."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£4.40per mg
£21.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
SPX Labs
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£21.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-21 18:00:22
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Analytical documentation available where applicable"; "SPX Labs prioritises batch traceability and analytical transparency"; "Researchers can review available batch information through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate documentation associated with identifiable SPX batch references where available."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

Ipamorelin (Research Material) — 5mg

SPX Labs
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
4/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Analytical documentation available where applicable"; "SPX Labs prioritises batch traceability and analytical transparency"; "Researchers can review available batch information through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate documentation associated with identifiable SPX batch references where available."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£4.40per mg
£21.99per pack

Compare alternative

Ipamorelin 5 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page claims "99.9{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC purity · batch COA" and the quality page claims "Every batch tested. Independently verified." plus HPLC, LC-MS, Karl Fischer, and sterility/endotoxin testing.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£8.00per mg
£39.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£39.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page claims "99.9{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC purity · batch COA" and the quality page claims "Every batch tested. Independently verified." plus HPLC, LC-MS, Karl Fischer, and sterility/endotoxin testing.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Ipamorelin 5 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page claims "99.9{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC purity · batch COA" and the quality page claims "Every batch tested. Independently verified." plus HPLC, LC-MS, Karl Fischer, and sterility/endotoxin testing.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£8.00per mg
£39.99per pack