Skip to content
Supplier profile

Owsa Labs

Research peptide products, supplier information and the evidence behind the testing claims. Research-use products only.

Coverage: 23 products tracked
23tracked products
55/100average product score
9verified evidence records
8peptides covered

About the supplier

Company details come from the supplier’s own site and public company records.

Trading name
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Not disclosed
Company number
Not disclosed
Registered office
Not disclosed
Website
owsa-labs.com

Testing & transparency

Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes
A supplier saying its products are tested is not the same as a published laboratory report for the exact vial. Each product page shows what evidence was actually found.
How we score research peptides →

Supplier score profile

Averages of tracked products, not a separate supplier rating. Products with a pending score are excluded, never counted as zero.

Testing & analytical evidence44/10023 of 23 products
Value for money67/10023 of 23 products
Product identity74/10023 of 23 products
Label & listing transparency100/10023 of 23 products

Tracked products (23)

UK catalogue
Products from Owsa Labs
ProductQuantityPrice / vialPrice / mgTestingScore
GHK-Cu 100-mg / owsa-ghk-100mgGHK-Cu100 mg / vial£23.99per vial£0.24per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
We hold 2 laboratory reports for this compound. Each covers the lot it names, so check the lot number on your vial against the list below. Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
CU100/202602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
38/45
Value
25/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Retatrutide 10-mg / owsa-rt-10mgRetatrutide10 mg / vial£29.49per vial£2.95per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "Third-party tested"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RT10/202602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
38/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Ipamorelin 10-mg / owsa-ipa-10mgIpamorelin10 mg / vial£34.99per vial£3.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound. It covers the lot it names, so check the lot number on your vial against the list below."; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."; product page also states "≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}" purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
IP10/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) 10-mg / owsa-tb5-10mgTB-50010 mg / vial£36.99per vial£3.70per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "Independent reports are published as we receive them"; "We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
BT10/202602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
38/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 10-mg / owsa-bpc-10mgBPC-15710 mg / vial£29.99per vial£3.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound. It covers the lot it names, so check the lot number on your vial against the list below. LOT BC10/202608 10 mg 99.677{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} Analysed April 14, 2025; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
BC10/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
GHK-Cu 50-mg / owsa-ghk-50mgGHK-Cu50 mg / vial£23.99per vial£0.48per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "We hold 2 laboratory reports for this compound. Each covers the lot it names"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."; product page also states "Purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}" and "high-purity lyophilised research peptide."
Laboratory
PeptideVerify
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
ALPGC5003
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-06-16
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
35/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Retatrutide 40-mg / owsa-rt-40mgRetatrutide40 mg / vial£89.99per vial£2.25per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "Third-party COAs are published for selected lots"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
25/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 (no DAC) 10-mg / owsa-cjc-10mgCJC-129510 mg / vial£36.99per vial£3.70per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product. CJC-1295 (no DAC) page says: “THIRD-PARTY TESTED” and “No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page.” The page also lists “Purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}.”
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
CND10/202602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
14/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 5-mg / owsa-bpc-5mgBPC-1575 mg / vial£12.99per vial£2.60per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound. It covers the lot it names, so check the lot number on your vial against the list below."; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 (with DAC) — 5 mgCJC-12955 mg / vial£29.99per vial£6.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page says 'THIRD-PARTY TESTED' and 'Purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}'; certificates page says 'No independent COA has been published for this lot yet.'
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Retatrutide 50-mg / owsa-rt-50mgRetatrutide50 mg / vial£179.99per vial£3.60per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "Third-party COAs are published for selected lots"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5-mg / owsa-cjc-5mgCJC-12955 mg / vial£22.99per vial£4.60per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; product page says "No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page." and shows "Purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}".
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Retatrutide 30-mg / owsa-rt-30mgRetatrutide30 mg / vial£139.99per vial£4.67per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; Third-party COAs are published for selected lots; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Ipamorelin 5-mg / owsa-ipa-5mgIpamorelin5 mg / vial£22.99per vial£4.60per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; Ipamorelin – 10 mg — IP10/202608 — Janoshik Analytical — Verify at laboratory; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) 5-mg / owsa-tb5-5mgTB-5005 mg / vial£24.99per vial£5.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of Analysis on every product; TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) — high-purity lyophilised research peptide; purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}; We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity; LOT BT10/202602 covers 10 mg; 99.730{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}; analysed February 16, 2026.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Retatrutide 5-mg / owsa-rt-5mgRetatrutide5 mg / vial£39.99per vial£8.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "We hold 4 laboratory reports for this compound"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."; "Purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}"
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
KPV 10-mg / owsa-kpv-10mgKPV10 mg / vial£44.99per vial£4.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of Analysis No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page. BATCH DEMO-0068 LABORATORY Example Laboratory (placeholder) REPORT Not yet published
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
4/45
Value
12/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Retatrutide 20-mg / owsa-rt-20mgRetatrutide20 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; Retatrutide – 20 mg / RT20/202602 listed on the Certificates of Analysis page; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RT20/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
23/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier
Retatrutide 60-mg / owsa-rt-60mgRetatrutide60 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; third-party COAs are published for selected lots; we publish Janoshik reports when we have them for the lot we ship. Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RT60/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier
Tesamorelin 10-mg / owsa-tes-10mgTesamorelin10 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; 'THIRD-PARTY TESTED'; 'No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page.'; the product page also shows 'PURITY ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}'.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier
Tesamorelin 5-mg / owsa-tes-5mgTesamorelin5 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; THIR D-PARTY TESTED; No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page. BATCH DEMO-0042 LABORATORY Example Laboratory (placeholder) REPORT Not yet published; product page purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
13/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier
KPV 5-mg / owsa-kpv-5mgKPV5 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of Analysis on every product"; product page: "THIRD-PARTY TESTED" and "No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page."; testing page: "We commission testing from laboratories that publish their own reports" and describes identity by mass spectrometry and purity by HPLC in general.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
10/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier
Retatrutide 15-mg / owsa-rt-15mgRetatrutide15 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; Third-party COAs are published for selected lots; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
10/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • 23 research peptide products tracked across 8 peptides.
  • 9 product records have a verified independent laboratory report.
  • The supplier explains how batches are tested and traced.

What we could not verify

  • No registered company, company number or postal address was found on the supplier’s site.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. A supplier’s own statements are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: 21 Sep 2026

Supplier details are taken from the supplier’s own site and Companies House; product testing evidence keeps its recorded status.