Skip to content
Retatrutide 60-mg / owsa-rt-60mg
Product analysis · Owsa Labs

Retatrutide 60-mg / owsa-rt-60mg

60 mg per vial of Retatrutide, sold by Owsa Labs. An analytical report is on file from Janoshik Analytical, showing 99.055% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 39/45
Out Of StockOwsa Labs
60 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
Out Of StockPrice / vial
Out Of StockPrice / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence87/100
39 of 45 points
Value79/100
19.7 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency25/100
2.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 77.2/100 - Good. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Verified independent evidence

Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; third-party COAs are published for selected lots; we publish Janoshik reports when we have them for the lot we ship. Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RT60/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Purity (HPLC)
99.055%
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Not shown
Measured content
Within 9% of label
Lab verification
Can be verified with the laboratory
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

I found a product-specific independent Janoshik COA for the 60 mg retatrutide vial, with batch RT60/202608 and public verification. It shows 99.055{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity and 64.88 mg measured content; no chromatogram, MS detail, sterility/endotoxin, or contaminant panel was visible.

Dose & value

Vial size
60 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
Out Of Stock (last in-stock price £199.99)
Price per vial
£199.99
Price per mg
£3.33
Compared with other suppliers
11% below the median (8 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

Retatrutide product details

Compound
Retatrutide
Supplier product name
Retatrutide
Supplier product code (SKU)
OWSA-RT-60MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Owsa Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Retatrutide suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch RT60/202608 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 60mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
60 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.50per mg
£150.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£150.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Retatrutide 60mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.50per mg
£150.00per pack

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 50-mg / owsa-rt-50mgOwsa Labs

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
50 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "Third-party COAs are published for selected lots"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£3.60per mg
£179.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Owsa Labs
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£179.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-21 17:26:44
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "Third-party COAs are published for selected lots"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

Retatrutide 50-mg / owsa-rt-50mg

Owsa Labs
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; "Third-party COAs are published for selected lots"; "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£3.60per mg
£179.99per pack

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 30mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
30 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch. The signed certificate for your lot is supplied against your order ID." Also: "Lot-Matched CoAs Published" and "Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab".
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£4.17per mg
£124.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£124.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch. The signed certificate for your lot is supplied against your order ID." Also: "Lot-Matched CoAs Published" and "Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab".
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Retatrutide 30mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch. The signed certificate for your lot is supplied against your order ID." Also: "Lot-Matched CoAs Published" and "Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab".
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£4.17per mg
£124.99per pack