Skip to content
Tesamorelin 10 mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Tesamorelin 10 mg

10 mg per vial of Tesamorelin, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com). No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£65.00UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£65.00Price / vial
£6.50Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value57/100
14.2 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency30/100
3 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 43.2/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
97.9{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity; specifications for this compound independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release; 99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity · batch COA; independently lab-tested and dispatched the same day.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

The listing page shows a product-level purity figure of 97.9{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} and claims LC-MS confirmation, but no downloadable COA/report document was accessible. The quality page only describes general testing practices, so there is no document evidence for batch, identity, or contamination testing for this Tesamorelin vial.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£65.00
Price per vial
£65.00
Price per mg
£6.50
Compared with other suppliers
3% above the median (8 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

Tesamorelin product details

Compound
Tesamorelin
Supplier product name
Tesamorelin
Supplier product code (SKU)
tesamorelin
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
99.0{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Legal company
UKPeptides
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Not found

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Tesamorelin suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Tesamorelin 10mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
22/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder, 10mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.80per mg
£38.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£38.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder, 10mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Tesamorelin 10mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
22/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder, 10mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.80per mg
£38.00per pack

Compare alternative

Tesamorelin 2 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
0/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
2 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "97.9{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC verified"; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity guarantee"; "Sterile process"; "Lyophilised under ISO 8 conditions, sterile filtered."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£20.00per mg
£39.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£39.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "97.9{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC verified"; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity guarantee"; "Sterile process"; "Lyophilised under ISO 8 conditions, sterile filtered."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Tesamorelin 2 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
0/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "97.9{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC verified"; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity guarantee"; "Sterile process"; "Lyophilised under ISO 8 conditions, sterile filtered."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£20.00per mg
£39.99per pack