Skip to content
Supplier profile

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Research peptide products, supplier information and the evidence behind the testing claims. Research-use products only.

Coverage: 14 products tracked
14tracked products
41/100average product score
1verified evidence records
9peptides covered

About the supplier

Company details come from the supplier’s own site and public company records.

Trading name
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Legal company
Not disclosed
Company number
Not disclosed
Registered office
Not disclosed
Website
ukpeptides.com

Testing & transparency

Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Not found
A supplier saying its products are tested is not the same as a published laboratory report for the exact vial. Each product page shows what evidence was actually found.
How we score research peptides →

Supplier score profile

Averages of tracked products, not a separate supplier rating. Products with a pending score are excluded, never counted as zero.

Testing & analytical evidence27/10014 of 14 products
Value for money37/10014 of 14 products
Product identity75/10014 of 14 products
Label & listing transparency100/10014 of 14 products

Tracked products (14)

UK catalogue
Products from UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
ProductQuantityPrice / vialPrice / mgTestingScore
GHK-Cu 50 mgGHK-Cu50 mg / vial£24.99per vial£0.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604)
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK50/0907/RB
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-07-13
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
41/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 10 mgBPC-15710 mg / vial£34.99per vial£3.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"HPLC PURITY · VIEW COA"; "99.1{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is analysed by an independent, accredited third-party laboratory for purity (HPLC), identity (LC-MS) and residual moisture before it is released for sale."; "Bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Tesamorelin 10 mgTesamorelin10 mg / vial£65.00per vial£6.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
97.9{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity; specifications for this compound independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release; 99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity · batch COA; independently lab-tested and dispatched the same day.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
GHK-Cu 100 mgGHK-Cu100 mg / vial£49.99per vial£0.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. HPLC PURITY 99.7{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}. MASS CONFIRMATION LC-MS confirmed. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 (with DAC) 2 mgCJC-12952 mg / vial£39.99per vial£20.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity · batch COA; independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release; LC-MS confirmed; residual moisture < 3.0{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} (Karl Fischer); every batch tested; third-party verified 99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
12/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Melanotan II 10 mgMelanotan II10 mg / vial£29.99per vial£3.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"98.5{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}"; "HPLC PURITY · VIEW COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is analysed by an independent, accredited third-party laboratory for purity (HPLC), identity (LC-MS) and residual moisture before it is released for sale."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
13/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 5 mgBPC-1575 mg / vial£24.99per vial£5.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity · batch COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."; "Bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
10/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
MOTS-c 10 mgMOTS-c10 mg / vial£49.99per vial£5.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Page claims “independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release,” “99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity,” and “Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
TB-500 5 mgTB-5005 mg / vial£39.99per vial£8.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC verified"; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
TB500 Theymalin Beta-4 5 mgTB-5005 mg / vial£39.99per vial£8.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"96.7{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity · batch COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity guarantee"
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
KPV 5 mgKPV5 mg / vial£29.99per vial£6.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
99.3{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity; "independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release"; "Every batch is analyzed by an accredited third-party laboratory"; "bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Ipamorelin 5 mgIpamorelin5 mg / vial£39.99per vial£8.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page claims "99.9{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity · batch COA" and the quality page claims "Every batch tested. Independently verified." plus HPLC, LC-MS, Karl Fischer, and sterility/endotoxin testing.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
6/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 (No DAC) 2 mgCJC-12952 mg / vial£39.99per vial£20.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99.8{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC verified"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
0/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Tesamorelin 2 mgTesamorelin2 mg / vial£39.99per vial£20.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "97.9{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC verified"; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity guarantee"; "Sterile process"; "Lyophilised under ISO 8 conditions, sterile filtered."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
0/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • 14 research peptide products tracked across 9 peptides.
  • 1 product records have a verified independent laboratory report.

What we could not verify

  • No registered company, company number or postal address was found on the supplier’s site.
  • No explanation of batch testing and traceability was found.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. A supplier’s own statements are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: 20 Sep 2026

Supplier details are taken from the supplier’s own site and Companies House; product testing evidence keeps its recorded status.