Skip to content
KPV 5 mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

KPV 5 mg

5 mg per vial of KPV, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com). No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£29.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
5 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£29.99Price / vial
£6.00Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value28/100
7 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency30/100
3 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 36/100 - Weak evidence. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
99.3{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity; "independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release"; "Every batch is analyzed by an accredited third-party laboratory"; "bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

UK Peptides markets KPV 5 mg with 99.3{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity and LC-MS confirmation on the product page, plus general claims of independent batch testing on the quality page. I did not find an actual COA or lab-results document for this listing, so there is no verifiable batch report evidence here.

Dose & value

Vial size
5 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£29.99
Price per vial
£29.99
Price per mg
£6.00
Compared with other suppliers
114% above the median (9 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

KPV product details

Compound
KPV
Supplier product name
KPV
Supplier product code (SKU)
kpv
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
99.3{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Legal company
UKPeptides
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Not found

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all KPV suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

KPV 10mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
36/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; lot-matched CoA on every order; batch-traceable from dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-KPV-2602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-06
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.50per mg
£24.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£24.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; lot-matched CoA on every order; batch-traceable from dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-KPV-2602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-06
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

KPV 10mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
36/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; lot-matched CoA on every order; batch-traceable from dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-KPV-2602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-06
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.50per mg
£24.99per pack