Skip to content
KPV 10mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

KPV 10mg

10 mg per vial of KPV 10mg, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org). An analytical report is on file, showing 99.269% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
36/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 36/45
£24.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£24.99Price / vial
£2.50Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence80/100
36 of 45 points
Value79/100
19.6 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 81.6/100 - Strong. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Manufacturer COA

Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; lot-matched CoA on every order; batch-traceable from dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-KPV-2602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-06
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Purity (HPLC)
99.269%
Chromatogram
Shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Supplier-reported
Measured content
Within 21% of label
Lab verification
No public verification
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

The listing has a public, batch-matched third-party COA for KPV 10mg with HPLC purity 99.269{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} and measured content of 12.09 mg. The document includes ESI-MS identity confirmation and a visible chromatographic purity result, but no microbiology, endotoxin, or contaminant panel is shown.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£24.99
Price per vial
£24.99
Price per mg
£2.50
Compared with other suppliers
11% below the median (9 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

KPV product details

Compound
KPV
Supplier product name
KPV 10mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
UKP-KPV-10MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Legal company
AURYXRESEARCH LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all KPV suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch UKP-KPV-2602 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

KPV 5 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
99.3{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity; "independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release"; "Every batch is analyzed by an accredited third-party laboratory"; "bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£6.00per mg
£29.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£29.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
99.3{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity; "independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release"; "Every batch is analyzed by an accredited third-party laboratory"; "bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

KPV 5 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
99.3{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC purity; "independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release"; "Every batch is analyzed by an accredited third-party laboratory"; "bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£6.00per mg
£29.99per pack