Skip to content
GHK-Cu 100 mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

GHK-Cu 100 mg

100 mg per vial of GHK-Cu, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com). No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£49.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
100 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£49.99Price / vial
£0.50Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value55/100
13.9 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency30/100
3 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 42.9/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. HPLC PURITY 99.7{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}. MASS CONFIRMATION LC-MS confirmed. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

I found a public Janoshik COA for GHK-Cu, batch GHK50/0907/RB, with 99.726{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity and a measured GHK-Cu content of 45.08 mg. It is not a match for the listing because the COA is for a 50 mg vial, not the 100 mg vial currently on sale; no chromatogram or micro/contaminant panels were shown.

Dose & value

Vial size
100 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£49.99
Price per vial
£49.99
Price per mg
£0.50
Compared with other suppliers
33% above the median (11 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

GHK-Cu product details

Compound
GHK-Cu
Supplier product name
GHK-Cu
Supplier product code (SKU)
ghk-cu
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
99.0{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Legal company
UKPeptides
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Not found

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all GHK-Cu suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

GHK-Cu 100mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
34/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
100 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab"; "Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-GHK-2608 of GHK-Cu 100mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-GHK-2608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-07
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.25per mg
£24.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£24.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab"; "Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-GHK-2608 of GHK-Cu 100mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-GHK-2608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-07
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

GHK-Cu 100mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
34/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab"; "Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-GHK-2608 of GHK-Cu 100mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-GHK-2608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-07
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.25per mg
£24.99per pack

Compare alternative

GHK-Cu 50 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
41/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
50 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604)
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK50/0907/RB
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-07-13
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.50per mg
£24.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£24.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604)
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK50/0907/RB
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-07-13
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

GHK-Cu 50 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
41/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604)
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK50/0907/RB
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-07-13
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.50per mg
£24.99per pack

Compare alternative

GHK-Cu 50mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
50 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Presented as a lyophilised powder in a 50mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. The site also claims 'Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested' and 'Every batch' is verified with HPLC purity assay and mass-spectrometry identity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.34per mg
£17.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£17.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Presented as a lyophilised powder in a 50mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. The site also claims 'Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested' and 'Every batch' is verified with HPLC purity assay and mass-spectrometry identity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

GHK-Cu 50mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Presented as a lyophilised powder in a 50mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. The site also claims 'Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested' and 'Every batch' is verified with HPLC purity assay and mass-spectrometry identity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.34per mg
£17.00per pack