Skip to content
GHK-Cu 100mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

GHK-Cu 100mg

100 mg per vial of GHK-Cu 100mg, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org). An analytical report is on file, showing 99% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
34/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 34/45
£24.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
100 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£24.99Price / vial
£0.25Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence76/100
34 of 45 points
Value95/100
23.9 of 25 points
Product identity80/100
12 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 84.9/100 - Strong. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Manufacturer COA

Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab"; "Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-GHK-2608 of GHK-Cu 100mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-GHK-2608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-07
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Purity (HPLC)
99%
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Supplier-reported
Measured content
Not shown
Lab verification
No public verification
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

UK Peptides publishes a lot-matched third-party CoA for GHK-Cu 100mg, batch UKP-GHK-2608, with >99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} chromatographic purity in the PDF and a matching product page claim of independent testing. The document does not show sterility/endotoxin or contaminant panels, and no measured content per vial is reported.

Dose & value

Vial size
100 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£24.99
Price per vial
£24.99
Price per mg
£0.25
Compared with other suppliers
33% below the median (11 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

GHK-Cu product details

Compound
GHK-Cu
Supplier product name
GHK-Cu 100mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
UKP-GHKCU-100MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Legal company
AURYXRESEARCH LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all GHK-Cu suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch UKP-GHK-2608 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

GHK-Cu 100 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
100 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. HPLC PURITY 99.7{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}. MASS CONFIRMATION LC-MS confirmed. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.50per mg
£49.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£49.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. HPLC PURITY 99.7{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}. MASS CONFIRMATION LC-MS confirmed. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

GHK-Cu 100 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. HPLC PURITY 99.7{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}. MASS CONFIRMATION LC-MS confirmed. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.50per mg
£49.99per pack

Compare alternative

GHK-Cu 50mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
50 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Presented as a lyophilised powder in a 50mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. The site also claims 'Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested' and 'Every batch' is verified with HPLC purity assay and mass-spectrometry identity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.34per mg
£17.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£17.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Presented as a lyophilised powder in a 50mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. The site also claims 'Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested' and 'Every batch' is verified with HPLC purity assay and mass-spectrometry identity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

GHK-Cu 50mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Presented as a lyophilised powder in a 50mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. The site also claims 'Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested' and 'Every batch' is verified with HPLC purity assay and mass-spectrometry identity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.34per mg
£17.00per pack

Compare alternative

GHK-Cu 50 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
41/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
50 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604)
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK50/0907/RB
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-07-13
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.50per mg
£24.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£24.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604)
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK50/0907/RB
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-07-13
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

GHK-Cu 50 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
41/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release. Download COA (CP-GHKC-2604)
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK50/0907/RB
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-07-13
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£0.50per mg
£24.99per pack