Skip to content
MOTS-C 10mg
Product analysis · Ascend Peptides UK

MOTS-C 10mg

10 mg per vial of MOTS-C 10mg, sold by Ascend Peptides UK. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
25/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£14.99Ascend Peptides UK
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£14.99Price / vial
£1.50Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value99/100
24.6 of 25 points
Product identity87/100
13 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 62.6/100 - Mixed. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Premium research peptides independently verified through Janoshik third-party laboratory testing, with batch-specific Certificates of Analysis, high-purity verification"; "✓ HPLC Purity & LC-MS Identity Verified"; product page for MOTS-C 10mg says "Same-day dispatch. Research use only."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

I found a public Janoshik COA on the supplier's COA page, but it is for MOTS-C 40mg rather than the listed 10mg vial. The 10mg product page itself makes testing claims, but I did not find a product-specific COA for it.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£14.99
Price per vial
£14.99
Price per mg
£1.50
Compared with other suppliers
37% below the median (14 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

MOTS-c product details

Compound
MOTS-c
Supplier product name
MOTS-C 10mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
Not disclosed
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Store lyophilised material at -20°C
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Ascend Peptides UK
Legal company
Ascend Peptides UK
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all MOTS-c suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives