Skip to content
KLOW 80mg
Product analysis · Performance Labs UK

KLOW 80mg

80 mg per vial of KLOW, sold by Performance Labs UK. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
9/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 12/45
£79.99Performance Labs UK
80 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£79.99Price / vial
£1.00Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence27/100
12 of 45 points
Value59/100
14.8 of 25 points
Product identity93/100
14 of 15 points
Supplier transparency85/100
8.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 54.3/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Every vial ships with a batch-specific certificate of analysis from Janoshik, a third party laboratory, verifiable by task number." / "A batch-specific Certificate of Analysis is available on request" / "Every batch supplied by PerformanceLabsUK is third party tested for identity, purity and heavy metals (As, Cd, Pb, Hg) by an independent analytical laboratory." / "Identity by HPLC and mass spectrometry, purity, and a heavy metals panel covering arsenic, cadmium, lead and mercury."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25

PerformanceLabsUK makes a clear testing claim for KLOW, but I could not access an actual KLOW COA or lab report in this session. The available pages only provide the claim and instructions to request the batch-specific certificate.

Dose & value

Vial size
80 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£79.99
Price per vial
£79.99
Price per mg
£1.00
Compared with other suppliers
25% above the median (8 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
25 Oct 2026

KLOW blend product details

Compound
KLOW blend
Supplier product name
KLOW
Supplier product code (SKU)
KLOW-80MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Store the lyophilised blend at -20°C for long-term storage, or at 2–8°C for short
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Performance Labs UK
Legal company
PerformanceLabsUK Ltd
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all KLOW blend suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives