
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 5+5mg
10 mg per vial of CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 5+5mg, sold by UK Peptides. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.
We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.
The score, explained
Our scoring methodologyThe score for this listing is pending review.
Testing & evidence
Testing claimed
- Evidence status
- Testing claimed
- Manufacturer statement
- Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; PURITY ≥98% HPLC (both peptides); Indpendently verified by an accredited independent laboratory via HPLC-UV; Independent third-party laboratory report for batch 2026-07-15 ... using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry.
- Laboratory
- MZ Biolabs
- Certification body
- Not recorded
- Batch
- Not recorded
- Batch-specific report
- Not established in this record
- Report date
- Not recorded
- Evidence checked
- 2026-09-22
Found a product-specific, batch-matched signed CoA for CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 5+5mg from MZ Biolabs. The report shows 99.99% HPLC purity and an MS identity test with a visible chromatogram; no sterility/endotoxin or contaminant panels were shown.
Dose & value
- Vial size
- 10 mg
- Vials per pack
- 1 (single vial)
- Pack price
- £42.99
- Price per vial
- £42.99
- Price per mg
- £4.30
- Compared with other suppliers
- In line with the median (1 suppliers, same peptide and form)
- Price last checked
- 29 Oct 2026
Recent prices
- 20 Sep 2026
- £36.99
- 29 Oct 2026
- £42.99
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend product details
- Compound
- CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend
- Supplier product name
- CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 5+5mg
- Supplier product code (SKU)
- UKP-CJC-IPAM-5MG
- CAS number
- Not disclosed
- Presentation
- Vial
- Storage
- Not disclosed
- Supplier purity claim
- ≥99% HPLC (combined peak area)
Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.
Supplier transparency

- Supplier
- UK Peptides
- Legal company
- AURYXRESEARCH LTD
- Companies House verified
- Yes
- UK address disclosed
- Yes
- Contact details
- Yes
- Shipping policy
- Yes
- Returns policy
- Yes
- Batch / testing process explained
- Yes
What the record makes clear
- No analytical report was located for this listing.
- No batch number is recorded against this listing.
- Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.
What to keep in mind
- Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
- One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.