Skip to content
Brand profile

Horbäach

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 11 products tracked
11tracked UK products
76/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Statesmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Horbaach Manufacturing LLC
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
In-house
Manufacturing location
United States
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score83/10011 of 11 products
Testing transparency45/10011 of 11 products
Value for money81/10011 of 11 products
Label transparency89/10011 of 11 products

Tracked products (11)

UK catalogue

Horbäach Horbaach Men’s Multivitamins & Minerals – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce" and "test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:27:04
£0.05/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Horbäach Horbaach Lion’s Mane 5000mg Focus Complex 400mg – Tablets

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Horbäach’s own site makes broad quality/testing claims such as “Laboratory Tested” and “We put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce,” and “test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards.” I did not find any independently verifiable COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this specific Lion’s Mane 5000mg Focus Complex product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:44:00
£0.09/dayDaily cost
£7.99Per pack

Horbäach Horbaach Chewable Calcium & Vitamin D3 800mg – Chewables

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce" and "we ... test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:55:06
£0.13/dayDaily cost
£7.99Per pack

Horbäach Horbaach Calcium Carbonate 800mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Horbaach’s own site says: “Laboratory Tested” and “We constantly source the best ingredients worldwide, test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:09:26
£0.11/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Horbäach Horbaach Vitamin K2 200mcg – Tablets

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says the brand "test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards" and the product page says Horbäach "put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:34:04
£0.05/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Horbäach Vitamin K2 600mcg – Tablets

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Laboratory Tested" and "We put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce" and "test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:41:43
£0.13/dayDaily cost
£7.99Per pack

Horbäach Lactobacillus acidophilus LA85, tablets 6bn CFU – 120 Tablets

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says "Laboratory Tested" and that it "test[s] each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards." No independent lab report or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product was found.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:24:56
£0.12/dayDaily cost
£6.99Per pack

Vitamin B6 High Strength 100mg – 180 Tablets (6 Months Supply)

Vitamin B6
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce" and "test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards." Amazon listing also says "backed by our commitment to purity and potency."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 17:14:44
£0.04/dayDaily cost
£6.99Per pack

Horbäach Vitamin C 1500mg

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
19/20
Dose context & clarity
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Horbaach’s own site says: “Laboratory Tested” and “We constantly source the best ingredients worldwide, test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 09:18:45
£0.05/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Horbäach B12 Liquid Drops 3000µg

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Horbäach site says: “We put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce” and “test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:01:45
£0.16/dayDaily cost
£9.49Per pack

Horbäach B12 Gummies 2000µg

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We constantly source the best ingredients worldwide, test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards" and "We put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:06:44
£0.30/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricHorbäachSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=11 / 47476/10071/100+5 pts
Testing transparencyn=11 / 47445/10043/100+2 pts
Price per dayn=11 / 474£0.11/day£0.25/day-55%
Formulation qualityn=11 / 47483/10080/100+3 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 11 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 25 linked sources