Skip to content
Brand profile

Natures Aid

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 12 products tracked
12tracked UK products
73/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdom (Lancashire)manufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Natures Aid Ltd
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
In-house
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom (Lancashire)
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score82/10012 of 12 products
Testing transparency39/10012 of 12 products
Value for money81/10012 of 12 products
Label transparency83/10012 of 12 products

Tracked products (12)

UK catalogue

Natures Aid Multi-Vitamins & Minerals Complete – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Natures Aid says: "All products are subjected to a strict quality assurance system put in place by our on-site laboratory, to test each product at every stage: from raw material to finished product."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:22:20
£0.08/dayDaily cost
£6.95Per pack

Natures Aid Calcium, Magnesium & D3 800mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:07:59
£0.17/dayDaily cost
£7.50Per pack

Natures Aid Microbiotic Complex 2bn CFU – 60 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Natures Aid’s own Microbiome Range page says: “All the good bacteria chosen for the Natures Aid Microbiome range have been submitted to rigorous testing and have shown the ability to survive gastric acid and bile for over three hours. They have also been subject to human clinical trials and have proven colonisation of the Microbiome after oral supplementation.” The Vegan Society’s trademark search page also states that its Vegan Trademark is for products “free of all animal use, in ingredients and testing,” but I did not find a registry page confirming this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:19:16
£0.12/dayDaily cost
£7.40Per pack

Natures Aid Advanced Acidophilus Complex 5bn CFU – 180 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Natures Aid’s own product page says: “Added to that you can rest assured that our Acidophilus Complex is vegan certified and completely dairy-free.” It also says the bacteria “have been submitted to rigorous testing” and “have proven colonisation of the Microbiome after oral supplementation,” but that is efficacy/performance language rather than independent contents/purity testing. The Vegan Society page confirms the Vegan Trademark is a real certification program, but I did not find a registry page specifically confirming this exact product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:36:37
£0.14/dayDaily cost
£12.99Per pack

Natures Aid Vitamin B6 100mg Supplement – 100 Tablets

Vitamin B6
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Natures Aid says: "All products are subjected to a strict quality assurance system put in place by our on-site laboratory, to test each product at every stage: from raw material to finished product."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 17:13:34
£0.09/dayDaily cost
£8.81Per pack

Natures Aid Cod Liver Oil Liquid

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
9/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Natures Aid says: “All products are subjected to a strict quality assurance system put in place by our on-site laboratory, to test each product at every stage: from raw material to finished product.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:43:28
£0.52/dayDaily cost
£12.95Per pack

Natures Aid Fish Oil 1000 mg

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Natures Aid says on its own site that "Natures Aid® Fish Oils are molecularly distilled, to ensure that there are no contaminants or heavy metals present. The purity and quality of all Natures Aid® fish oil products is guaranteed." It also says all products are tested by an on-site laboratory, but I did not find an independent lab report or a certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:10:10
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£7.13Per pack

Natures Aid Chewable Vitamin C 500mg

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
17/20
Dose context & clarity
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says: “All products are subjected to a strict quality assurance system put in place by our on-site laboratory, to test each product at every stage: from raw material to finished product.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 09:40:04
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£5.95Per pack

Natures Aid Sublingual B12 1000µg

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
24/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"All products are subjected to a strict quality assurance system put in place by our on-site laboratory, to test each product at every stage: from raw material to finished product."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 09:55:04
£0.08/dayDaily cost
£7.40Per pack

Natures Aid B12 Oral Spray 1000µg

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says the product is "Manufactured To GMP Standards" and "quality checked to the standard of the industry recognised GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)," but I found no actual third-party test/certification claim for this specific product and no independently verifiable registry match.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:11:50
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£8.40Per pack

Natures Aid Cod Liver Oil 1000 mg

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says: "All products are subjected to a strict quality assurance system put in place by our on-site laboratory, to test each product at every stage: from raw material to finished product."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:46:46
£0.05/dayDaily cost
£8.31Per pack

Natures Aid Vitamin D3 400 IU

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
5/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 16:48:41
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£5.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricNatures AidSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=12 / 47473/10071/100+2 pts
Testing transparencyn=12 / 47439/10043/100-4 pts
Price per dayn=12 / 474£0.13/day£0.25/day-50%
Formulation qualityn=12 / 47482/10080/100+2 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 12 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 27 linked sources