Skip to content
Brand profile

Nutravita

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 14 products tracked
14tracked UK products
75/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Nutravita Limited
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score82/10014 of 14 products
Testing transparency41/10014 of 14 products
Value for money79/10014 of 14 products
Label transparency85/10014 of 14 products

Tracked products (14)

UK catalogue

Nutravita Men’s Multivitamins – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says the product has 'Laboratory tested products' and the ingredients page says Nutravita products go through 'strict testing' and that 'The testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site' for disintegration and friability; Amazon image also says 'External lab-tested for heavy metals & microbiology.' I found no independently verifiable lab report or certification for this specific multivitamin product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:29:50
£0.11/dayDaily cost
£19.99Per pack

Nutravita Multivitamins & Minerals – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says "Laboratory tested products" and the Amazon image says "External lab-tested for heavy-metals & microbiology," but I did not find an independently verifiable COA/lab report or a certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:41:32
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£20.99Per pack

Nutravita Organic Turmeric, Ginger & Black Pepper 1340mg – Capsules

Turmeric / Curcumin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says: "Our Turmeric (curcumin) with organic ginger and organic black pepper capsules are independently tested for heavy metals and microbiological safety to ensure quality and purity."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:04:59
£0.14/dayDaily cost
£12.99Per pack

Nutravita Biotin + Zinc & Selenium 10000mcg – Tablets

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:14:04
£0.09/dayDaily cost
£7.99Per pack

Nutravita Bovine Collagen Powder 10g – Powder

Collagen
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s product page says: “Third-Party Tested for Quality: Independently tested for heavy metals and microbiological safety to ensure quality and purity.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:03:54
£0.38/dayDaily cost
£18.99Per pack

Nutravita Vitamin B6 100mg – 120 Vitamin B6 High Strength Vegan Tablets

Vitamin B6
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita product page for a different supplement states "Laboratory tested products" and "We are dedicated to helping you achieve your goals by making sure you have everything you need for a happier, healthier you!"; however, I did not find an independently verifiable test report or certification for this specific Vitamin B6 100mg product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 17:20:34
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£6.79Per pack

Nutravita Vitamin C 1000mg

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
18/20
Dose context & clarity
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s Ingredients page says: “any ingredient selected goes through strict testing to make sure it complies with EU standards” and “The testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site…”; the product page also says the product is “Manufactured in the UK under strict quality and safety regulations.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 09:48:55
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Nutravita Vitamin B12 1000µg

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s Ingredients page says: “You’ll be pleased to know that our products do not include any genetically modified ingredients and any ingredient selected goes through strict testing to make sure it complies with EU standards.” It also says: “The testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site…” and describes disintegration/friability tests. On the B12 Amazon listing, the product page itself only shows marketing claims like GMP-certified facilities and “bioavailable form,” not an independently verifiable third-party test/certification for this specific B12 product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:28:30
£0.02/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Nutravita Vegan Algae Oil 2000 mg

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
11/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s own ingredients page says: “You’ll be pleased to know that our products do not include any genetically modified ingredients and any ingredient selected goes through strict testing to make sure it complies with EU standards.” It also says: “The testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site…” and the product page says “Laboratory tested products.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:55:04
£0.63/dayDaily cost
£18.99Per pack

Nutravita Fish Oil 2000 mg

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Friend of the Sea registry page for "Nutravita Omega3 Supplements" explicitly lists the product under "Friend of the Sea certified" and says "Nutravita Omega3 Supplements. www.nutravita.co.uk".
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:11:53
£0.17/dayDaily cost
£20.99Per pack

Nutravita Vitamin D3 4000 IU Softgels

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s Ingredients page says: “any ingredient selected goes through strict testing to make sure it complies with EU standards” and “The testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site…”; the product page also says “Laboratory tested products.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:16:53
£0.02/dayDaily cost
£7.64Per pack

Nutravita Vitamin D3 1000 IU Drops

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s product page says "Laboratory tested products"; the Ingredients page says ingredients go through "strict testing" and that "the testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site." I did not find any independently verifiable third-party lab report or certification for this specific product, and the only registry result I found was NSF listings for other brands/products, not Nutravita Vitamin D3 Drops.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:27:53
£0.01/dayDaily cost
£12.99Per pack

Nutravita Creatine Tablets

Creatine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
19/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s product page says: “Clean nutrition you can trust: Nutravita’s supplements are manufactured in certified facilities to meet the highest GMP and BRC quality standards. Each batch is rigorously tested for quality and safety.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 16:53:12
£0.20/dayDaily cost
£19.99Per pack

Nutravita Organic Ashwagandha KSM-66 6000mg

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
10/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s own product page says “Laboratory tested products” and “Backed by 22 human clinical trials,” and the Ingredients page says ingredients go through “strict testing” and that “The testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 18:08:51
£0.24/dayDaily cost
£14.24Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricNutravitaSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=14 / 47475/10071/100+4 pts
Testing transparencyn=14 / 47441/10043/100-2 pts
Price per dayn=14 / 474£0.16/day£0.25/day-37%
Formulation qualityn=14 / 47482/10080/100+2 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 14 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 31 linked sources