Skip to content
BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10-mg / owsa-bb-10mg
Product analysis · Owsa Labs

BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10-mg / owsa-bb-10mg

10 mg per vial of BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend, sold by Owsa Labs. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£29.99Owsa Labs
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£29.99Price / vial
£3.00Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value72/100
18 of 25 points
Product identity87/100
13 of 15 points
Supplier transparency25/100
2.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 48.5/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; product page says "Independent reports are published as we receive them — coverage varies by strength and lot" and "Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-22

I found a product-specific independent COA listing for the 10 mg blend with batch BB10/2025-04, but the actual Janoshik report was not accessible here. The supplier makes a specific testing claim, but no report details could be verified beyond the COA index page.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£29.99
Price per vial
£29.99
Price per mg
£3.00
Compared with other suppliers
In line with the median (7 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
22 Sep 2026

Wolverine (BPC-157 + TB-500) product details

Compound
Wolverine (BPC-157 + TB-500)
Supplier product name
BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend
Supplier product code (SKU)
OWSA-BB-10MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Owsa Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Wolverine (BPC-157 + TB-500) suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives