Skip to content
CJC-1295 (with DAC) — 5 mg
Product analysis · Owsa Labs

CJC-1295 (with DAC) — 5 mg

5 mg per vial of CJC-1295 (with DAC) — 5 mg, sold by Owsa Labs. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£29.99Owsa Labs
5 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£29.99Price / vial
£6.00Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value76/100
19.1 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency25/100
2.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 47.6/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page says 'THIRD-PARTY TESTED' and 'Purity ≥98%'; certificates page says 'No independent COA has been published for this lot yet.'
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

No COA/report was published for this exact product and lot, so there is no verifiable purity or identity evidence beyond the supplier's claims. The supplier does claim ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity, but the documentation gap means batch-specific testing is unavailable here.

Dose & value

Vial size
5 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£29.99
Price per vial
£29.99
Price per mg
£6.00
Compared with other suppliers
7% below the median (4 suppliers, same peptide and form)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

CJC-1295 product details

Compound
CJC-1295 - With DAC
Supplier product name
CJC-1295 (with DAC) — 5 mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
OWSA-CJC-DAC-5MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Owsa Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all CJC-1295 suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives