Skip to content
Love Life Supplements Vitamin D3 + K2VITAL 100mcg – Capsules
Product analysis · Love Life Supplements

Love Life Supplements Vitamin D3 + K2VITAL 100mcg – Capsules

MK-7 · Capsule

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
9/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 9/20
£24.90Amazon
CapsuleFormat
100 mcgDaily dose
60 capsulesPack size
£0.42Price/day

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Ingredient/formulation quality87.5/100
22 points contributed · weighting 25
Value45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency97/100
15 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency85/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency93.9/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Every batch is tested by independent, third-party laboratories. We publish Certificates of Analysis so you can verify purity, potency, and safety for yourself." Product page also says "3rd Party Tested" and "Every batch."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:26:25

Dose & value

Vitamin K form
MK-7D3 + K2CapsuleK2VITAL
Daily dose
100 mcgWithin recommended rangeTypical: 90–360 mcg/day
Serving size
1 capsule
Pack size
60 capsules
Servings per day
1
Price per day
£0.42
Price last checked
2026-09-26 16:50:25

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Vitamin K2 formulation details

Comparison form
MK-7
Named K2 raw material
K2VITAL
All-trans claim as labelled
Not disclosed
Vitamin D3 per serving (mcg)
75
Vitamin K1 per serving (mcg)
Not disclosed
Standardisation / purity as labelled
Not disclosed
K2 per serving as labelled
100 mcg per serving
Serving as labelled
1 capsule
Daily amount (mcg, single direction only)
100
Other active ingredients
Vitamin D3 3,000 IU
Pack size as labelled
60 capsules
Recommended serving / frequency
Take 1 capsule daily
Allergen statement
Not disclosed
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Not disclosed

Ingredients & suitability

Excipients
Not disclosed — check the current label
Allergens
Not disclosed
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
Vitamin D3 3,000 IU

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
Love Life Supplements
Legal company
Love Life Supplements
Manufacturing model
Not recorded
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • Daily cost can be calculated from the recorded serving.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Zipvit Vitamin D3 + K2 100mcg – Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Zipvit’s product page says “4/4 TESTS PASSED … INDEPENDENTLY LAB-TESTED … SEE LAB RESULTS,” and Zipvit’s blog says “we've added our third-party testing to our product pages” and “we've published third-party testing across our products.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:39:09
£0.03per day
£9.99per pack
Compare alternative

New Leaf Products Vitamin K2 200mcg – Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site states: “To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production to fully comply with global regulations.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:28:30
£0.04per day
£12.95per pack
Compare alternative

Evo Nutrition Vitamin K2 200mcg – Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon/manufacturer claim: "Our Vitamin K2 tablets are suitable for Vegans..." and "produced in the UK to high quality control standards following GMP guidelines"; FAQ also says "The following products are certified as being suitable for Vegetarians... Vitamin K2". These are claims about manufacturing/ suitability, not independently verified purity/potency testing for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:42:54
£0.04per day
£13.95per pack