- B12 comparison type
- Mixed forms
- Disclosed B12 forms (separate with +)
- Methylcobalamin + Adenosylcobalamin
- B12 / serving (micrograms)
- 1000
- B12 / day (micrograms)
- 1000
- B12 / serving printed in mg, if stated
- Not disclosed
- Label NRV / serving (%), if stated
- 40000
- Individual B12 form amounts, if disclosed
- Methylcobalamin 500µg + adenosylcobalamin 500µg per capsule (manufacturer)
- Pack size as labelled
- 60 capsules
- Recommended serving / frequency
- 1 capsule daily with food (manufacturer)
- Comparison basis for a serving range
- Not disclosed
- Tablets, capsules, sprays, gummies or ml / serving
- 1
- Sublingual use claimed (yes / no / unknown)
- unknown
- Liquid / spray measuring instructions
- Not applicable
- Folate included (yes / no / unknown)
- no
- Folate form, if disclosed
- Not applicable
- Folate / serving (micrograms), if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Other B vitamins / serving
- None separately listed
- Additional active ingredients
- Alfalfa, spirulina and bilberry base; amounts not disclosed
- Sugars / sweeteners
- None listed
- Flavour
- Unflavoured
- Allergen statement
- No separate allergen statement captured; check current pack
- Vegan / vegetarian label status
- Vegan claim on listing