Skip to content
WeightWorld Multivitamins & Minerals – Tablets
Product analysis · WeightWorld

WeightWorld Multivitamins & Minerals – Tablets

General adult · Tablet

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 9/20
£14.99Amazon
TabletFormat
Daily dose not confirmedDaily dose
400 tabletsPack size
£0.04Price/day

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Ingredient/formulation quality87.5/100
22 points contributed · weighting 25
Value73/100
15 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency48.6/100
7 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency85/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency93.9/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page states: "9/9 TESTS PASSED", "3/3 CLAIMS VERIFIED", "INDEPENDENTLY LAB-TESTED", and "SEE LAB RESULTS" for Multivitamins and Minerals Tablets x 400.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:39:30

Dose & value

Audience
General adultContains vitamin KTablet
Daily dose
Iron 14 mg
Vitamin D 5 mcg
Folate 200 mcg
B12 50 mcg
Iodine 150 mcg
Vitamin K 5 mcg
Serving size
1 tablet
Pack size
400 tablets
Servings per day
1
Price per day
£0.04
Price last checked
2026-09-26 18:43:35

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Multivitamin formulation details

Comparison form
General adult
Key nutrients per labelled daily serving
Iron 14 mg Vitamin D 5 mcg Folate 200 mcg B12 50 mcg Iodine 150 mcg Vitamin K 5 mcg
Iron per serving (mg)
14
Vitamin D per serving (mcg)
5
Folate per serving (mcg)
200
Vitamin B12 per serving (mcg)
50
Iodine per serving (mcg)
150
Nutrients listed
Not disclosed
Other label notes
Vitamin K listed as K2 (MK-7)
Nutrients quantified on label as labelled
Not disclosed
Serving as labelled
1 tablet
Daily amount (nutrients, single direction only)
Not disclosed
Other active ingredients
None declared
Pack size as labelled
400 tablets
Recommended serving / frequency
Take 1 tablet daily, preferably with a meal
Allergen statement
Not disclosed
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Not disclosed

Ingredients & suitability

Excipients
Not disclosed — check the current label
Allergens
Not disclosed
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
None declared

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
WeightWorld
Legal company
Comfort Click Ltd
Manufacturing model
Third-party contract manufacturing
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom (majority of products)

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount requires confirmation.
  • Daily cost can be calculated from the recorded serving.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Igennus Methylated Men’s Multivitamin – Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
7/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
Nutrasource registry page for "Methylated Multivitamin & Minerals for Men" states: "IGEN™ Certified" and "This product has PASSED because it does not contain detectable amounts of genetically engineered GMO proteins and genes included in the IGEN™ testing panel."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Nutrasource IGEN™
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:16:34
£0.51per day
£15.17per pack
Compare alternative

VitaBright A-Z Multivitamin & Minerals – Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
VitaBright’s product page says: “Clinically Proven Health Benefits … verified and authorised by the European Food Safety Authority and the Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency.” This is a claim about health-benefit authorisation, not independently verified product-content testing for this specific multivitamin.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:20:36
£0.04per day
£15.99per pack
Compare alternative

Natures Aid Multi-Vitamins & Minerals Complete – Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Natures Aid says: "All products are subjected to a strict quality assurance system put in place by our on-site laboratory, to test each product at every stage: from raw material to finished product."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:22:20
£0.08per day
£6.95per pack