Skip to content
Brand profile

Alpha01

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 11 products tracked
11tracked UK products
80/100average product score
9verified evidence records
European Unionmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Revive Naturals Ltd
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Third-party (partners with producers worldwide)
Manufacturing location
European Union
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score79/10011 of 11 products
Testing transparency85/10011 of 11 products
Value for money74/10011 of 11 products
Label transparency84/10011 of 11 products

Tracked products (11)

UK catalogue

Alpha01 Organic Curcumin 95% – Capsules

Turmeric / Curcumin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page lists "CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS" for this product and links a report titled "Heavy Metals Testing" / "Microbial Contaminants Testing"; the opened report is "TEST REPORT NO 207605/26/RIG" for "Alpha01 - Organic 95% Curcumin Extract Capsules 15,000mg" with batch LC240376/122028.
Laboratory
SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic"
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LC240376/122028
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:09:58
£0.17/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Alpha01 Organic Lion’s Mane Extract 7500mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says "CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS" and links a PDF test report for this product; the report itself is titled "TEST REPORT NO 180428/26/RIG" for "Alpha01 - Org Lion's Mane Extract Capsules 28,000mg" and shows batch/lot LC242791/042028, test report date 09.03.2026, and results from SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic" laboratory.
Laboratory
SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic"
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LC242791/042028
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:32:15
£0.09/dayDaily cost
£7.99Per pack

Alpha01 Organic Lion’s Mane Extract 28,000mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says "CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS" for this product and links a PDF test report for batch LC242791/042028; the PDF states "Sample description: Alpha01 - Org Lion's Mane Extract Capsules 28,000mg" and "Test report date 09.03.2026" with results for Salmonella, E. coli, and heavy metals, issued by SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic" laboratory.
Laboratory
SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic" laboratory
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LC242791/042028
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:35:13
£0.18/dayDaily cost
£15.99Per pack

Alpha01 Organic L-Theanine 400 mg from green tea extract 400mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
11/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page states: "CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS" for Alpha01 L-Theanine Amino Acid 400mg, with linked reports for "Potency & Active Ingredient Testing," "Heavy Metals Testing," and "Microbial Contaminants Testing" for batch LC249531. The linked reports show the sample description "Alpha01 - L-Theanine Amino Acid Capsules 400mg" and independent lab testing by J.S. Hamilton Baltic / Eurofins Vitamin Testing Denmark A/S.
Laboratory
SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic"; EUROFINS VITAMIN TESTING DENMARK A/S
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LC249531/102028
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:58:14
£0.25/dayDaily cost
£14.99Per pack

Alpha01 L-Theanine 400 mg from green tea 400mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page says: "CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS" with entries for "Potency & Active Ingredient Testing," "Heavy Metals Testing," and "Microbial Contaminants Testing" for batch LC249531, and the linked reports show testing performed by independent labs (e.g. "Test: Theanine was performed in laboratory EUROFINS VITAMIN TESTING DENMARK A/S VEJEN Denmark" and a separate J.S. Hamilton Baltic report for heavy metals/microbiology).
Laboratory
Eurofins Vitamin Testing Denmark A/S
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LC249531/102028
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:05:45
£0.22/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Alpha01 Calcium Carbonate 400mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page shows a 'CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS' section for this product with 'Heavy Metals Testing' and 'Microbial Contaminants Testing' for batch LC260172, and the linked report is a J.S. Hamilton Baltic test report for 'Alpha 01 - Calcium carbonate, 400mg'.
Laboratory
SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic"
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LC260172/022029
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:48:29
£0.05/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Alpha01 Multi Collagen 2400 mg capsules 2.4g – Capsules

Collagen
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Alpha01 product page lists "CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS" with "Heavy Metals Testing" and "Microbial Contaminants Testing" for batch LC249573, and the linked PDF test report for "Alpha01 - Multi Collagen Complex Capsules 2400mg" states test report no. 219004/26/RIG, batch LC249573/102028, with laboratory address "SIA 'J.S. HAMILTON Baltic'" and results for Salmonella, E. coli, and heavy metals (Pb, Cd, Hg).
Laboratory
SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic"
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LC249573/102028
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:06:40
£0.22/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Alpha01 Vitamin B6 100mg – 90 Vegan Capsules

Vitamin B6
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Alpha01 product page says: "Alpha01® products are crafted with care in the EU... Committed to ethical standards, our products are Fair Trade, non-GMO, and adhere to all GMP food safety regulations." The page also says the product is made with "the finest quality ingredients" and that Alpha01 "guarantee[s] that each product meets rigorous standards of purity, potency, and sustainability."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 17:00:02
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£5.99Per pack

Alpha01 Acerola Vitamin C 80mg

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
15/20
Dose context & clarity
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Alpha01 product page shows a 'CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS' section listing 'Heavy Metals Testing' and 'Microbial Contaminants Testing' for 'Organic Acerola Cherry 11,750mg - 90 Capsules'; the linked report reads 'Sample description: Alpha01 - Organic Acerola Cherry Capsules 11,750mg' and 'TEST REPORT NO 204565/26/RIG' from SIA 'J.S. HAMILTON Baltic' laboratory.
Laboratory
SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic"
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LC001DR7U05/012029
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 09:17:10
£0.10/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Alpha01 Sugar-Free Vitamin C Gummies 200mg

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
12/20
Dose context & clarity
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Alpha01 product page for the gummies says: "Alpha01 is a UK brand and every batch is rigorously tested and EU-made" and the product page also has a "CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS" section listing Heavy Metals Testing and Microbial Contaminants Testing for batch LC249974.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 09:21:36
£0.30/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Alpha01 Ashwagandha Extract 10,000mg

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
13/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page states: "CERTIFICATIONS & LAB TESTS" with "Heavy Metals Testing" and "Microbial Contaminants Testing" for batch LC240392, and the linked report for Alpha01 - Ashwagandha Extract Capsules 10,000mg is a J.S. Hamilton Baltic test report dated 30.12.2025.
Laboratory
SIA "J.S. HAMILTON Baltic"
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LCZ42816
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 18:10:40
£0.11/dayDaily cost
£12.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricAlpha01Site averageDifference
Average product scoren=11 / 47480/10071/100+9 pts
Testing transparencyn=11 / 47485/10043/100+42 pts
Price per dayn=11 / 474£0.16/day£0.25/day-36%
Formulation qualityn=11 / 47479/10080/100-1 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 11 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 9 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 30 linked sources