Skip to content
CJC-1295 No DAC / Ipamorelin Mix 20mg
Product analysis · Reta Research

CJC-1295 No DAC / Ipamorelin Mix 20mg

20 mg per vial of CJC-1295 No DAC / Ipamorelin Mix, sold by Reta Research. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£60.00Reta Research
20 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£60.00Price / vial
£3.00Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value84/100
21 of 25 points
Product identity80/100
12 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 58/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains a 20mg blend (10mg CJC-1295 No DAC · 10mg Ipamorelin) as a lyophilised powder, ≥99% purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK. Every lot moves through the same three checks — HPLC purity assay, mass-spec identity, and COA published.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-22

Supplier makes specific testing claims, including ≥99% purity by HPLC and mass-spec identity, but I could not access a report for this exact product. The available COA pages show only other compounds, so they do not verify this listing.

Dose & value

Vial size
20 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£60.00
Price per vial
£60.00
Price per mg
£3.00
Compared with other suppliers
19% below the median (7 suppliers, same peptide and form)
Price last checked
22 Sep 2026

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend product details

Compound
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend - No DAC
Supplier product name
CJC-1295 No DAC / Ipamorelin Mix
Supplier product code (SKU)
Not disclosed
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Reta Research
Legal company
FESOBELLA LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives