Skip to content
CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin (Research Blend) — 10mg
Product analysis · SPX Labs

CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin (Research Blend) — 10mg

10 mg per vial of CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin (Research Blend) — 10mg, sold by SPX Labs. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
4/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 4/45
£34.99SPX Labs
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£34.99Price / vial
£3.50Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence9/100
4 of 45 points
Value75/100
18.8 of 25 points
Product identity80/100
12 of 15 points
Supplier transparency60/100
6 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 45.8/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Analytical documentation available where applicable; batch-specific analytical results are presented only where supporting documentation can be appropriately associated with the corresponding blend and batch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-22

SPX Labs provides a product-specific research listing for CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin 10mg and states that batch-specific analytical documentation may exist. I could not find an accessible COA or lab report for this blend, so there is no report-backed purity, mass, or identity evidence for this listing.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£34.99
Price per vial
£34.99
Price per mg
£3.50
Compared with other suppliers
5% below the median (7 suppliers, same peptide and form)
Price last checked
22 Sep 2026

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend product details

Compound
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend - No DAC
Supplier product name
CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin (Research Blend) — 10mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
SPX-CJCIPA-10MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
SPX Labs
Legal company
SPX Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives