Skip to content
Semax 10mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Semax 10mg

10 mg per vial of Semax 10mg, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org). An analytical report is on file from MZ Biolabs, showing 99.99% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
36/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 36/45
£24.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£24.99Price / vial
£2.50Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence80/100
36 of 45 points
Value72/100
18 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 80/100 - Strong. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Verified independent evidence

Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independently tested · accredited external lab · lot-matched CoAs published · third-party test report for Semax 10mg · ≥98% HPLC · independently verified by an accredited independent laboratory via HPLC-UV.
Laboratory
MZ Biolabs
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
2026-07-15
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-07-31
Evidence checked
2026-09-22
Purity (HPLC)
99.99%
Chromatogram
Shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Independent, spectrum/mass shown
Measured content
Not shown
Lab verification
No public verification
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

Found a product-specific, lot-matched third-party COA for Semax 10mg batch 2026-07-15. The report is by MZ Biolabs and shows 99.99% purity with visible HPLC chromatogram and MS identity confirmation, but no micro/contaminant panels were shown.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£24.99
Price per vial
£24.99
Price per mg
£2.50
Compared with other suppliers
In line with the median (5 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
22 Sep 2026

Semax product details

Compound
Semax
Supplier product name
Semax 10mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
UKP-SEMAX-10MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
≥98% HPLC

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Legal company
AURYXRESEARCH LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Semax suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch 2026-07-15 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives