Skip to content
Glow 60 mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Glow 60 mg

60 mg per vial of Glow, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com). No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
11/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£69.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
60 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£69.99Price / vial
£1.17Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value44/100
11.1 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency30/100
3 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 40.1/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
99%+ HPLC purity · batch COA; Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release; Every batch is analyzed by an accredited third-party laboratory before it ships; 99.0% HPLC PURITY; 100% BATCHES LC-MS CONFIRMED; <3.0% RESIDUAL MOISTURE; STERILITY / Bioburden & Endotoxin
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-22

The listing states the Glow 60 mg vial is 99%+ HPLC verified and LC-MS confirmed, but I could not access a product-specific COA or report document. The quality page describes independent testing in general, not an actual report for this batch/product.

Dose & value

Vial size
60 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£69.99
Price per vial
£69.99
Price per mg
£1.17
Compared with other suppliers
62% above the median (5 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
22 Sep 2026

GLOW blend product details

Compound
GLOW blend
Supplier product name
Glow
Supplier product code (SKU)
glow
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
99.0%

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Legal company
UKPeptides
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Not found

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all GLOW blend suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives